Blog 18

My name is Akyia Westley, and my ultimate goal is to have a career in public service. I am determined, well-mannered, optimistic, and light-hearted.

When I think about my brand, I know it will be something that I constantly tweak in order to adjust to the career I am involved with. I try to keep up a good representation of myself by maintaining good grades, staying involved with the community, and constantly making new connections with people. I like to go after what I want no matter how challenging the task may be so I do hope that all I do represents a good brand for who I aspire to be.

 

Leave a Reply

