Blog 9

Fall is my favorite time of the year!!!

It brings the best weather! Not too hot, not too cold, and plenty of windy breezes I’m my face.

I fall in love with the outdoors when I see all the trees changing colors, crunchy leaves under my feet, and early sunsets.

The clothes I get to wear are the cutest! The weather means I get to bring out my sweaters,boots, scarfs, and my favorite accessories; beanies!

Candles are one of the things in life that make me the happiest. Fall brings the best ones. Sandlewood, and Soothe, Falling Leaves, Fluffy Vanilla, and cranberry cider are a few of the 2013 seasonal scents, and they are all amazing.

The holidays that come along with the harvest season bring me the best memories. The scary Halloween season that comes with pumpkin patches, haunted houses, carving lanterns, and mini candies for days excite me. Thanksgivings spent with family and good food such as pumpkin lattes, deep fried turkey, stuffing, hot apple cider, and baked macaroni and cheese all cause a little weight gain, but I don’t care!

I love fall! I love fall! I love fall!!!

Leave a Reply

